Hallitus 2020

Kauhavan Kokoomusnaiset

Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja:

Helena Syrenius

045 677 55 26

helena.syrenius@icloud.com

 
Varapuheenjohtaja:

Kaarina Lahti

040965 0251

kaarina.lahti@nic.fi

 
Sihteeri, :

Kyyriäinen Sirpa

044 991 2247

sirpa.kyyriainen@gmail.com
 
Jäsenet:

Anna-Leena Sorvisto

044 754 1772

alsorvisto@gmail.com

 
Jäsen:

Lea Korpi

040 588 6277

leakorpi8@gmail.com

 
Jäsen:

Leena Kunnari

0400661873

kunnari.leena@netikka.fi

 
Jäsen:

Anna-Maija Renko

0503009727

anna-maija.renko@renko-renko.fi

 
Jäsen:

Hilkka Risku

040 731 57 67

hilkka-leena@suomi24.fi

 
Jäsen:

Susanna Saarimaa

040 720 5222

fysio.saarimaa@gmail.com